Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cohen Laser & Vision Center

Board-Certified Refractive Surgery Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

50 total reviews

Cohen Laser & Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cohen Laser & Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia L.
Submitted 08/04/19
I find this office to be warm and welcoming.
Siara R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Joshua Cohen is truly an amazing doctor - he made the experience a truly pleasant one and addressed my concerns. He was thorough, kind and caring . Also, Dawn and the entire staff were friendly and warm - the experience overall was terrific. Thank you all very much.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/04/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Cohen. The speed, efficiency and good prognosis were all appreciated. I'm happy to have him as my eye doctor and look forward to seeing him in a year.
Joanne C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very good
Herb D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Hi yes
Douglas F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Joshua was very thorough in my examination and very informative about vision improvement opportunities.
Carmela D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Doctor Richard wonderful and All the staff very professional , kind and caring to the patient!! Excellent care!!
Kathy B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Both Drs Cohen and their staff have shown great care and consideration for me. I'm very grateful for their quick response to after-hours emergencies.
Beatriz B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Words cannot describe the eternal gratitude to Dr. Joshua Cohen, my mom came to the consultation with a poor vision and constant infection in her eyes, Dr. Joshua practiced cataract surgery initially on the left eye in November 2018, and almost 3 weeks the next surgery in the right eye, currently in recovery very satisfactorily, thanks to Dr. Joshua now my mom can lead a life with a better vision, every time we go to consultation we feel very comfortable for the excellent attention of the whole team of professionals who work with such love and knowledge of everything, our best and best wishes for success
Carla G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Joshua Cohen was very thorough and patient with my questions. Office staff is very nice. The only improvement the office people and people who do the initial vision checks could do is introduce themselves by name