Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cohen Laser & Vision Center

Board-Certified Refractive Surgery Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

41 total reviews

Cohen Laser & Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cohen Laser & Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Cohen has been caring for my vision for many years now. Thanks to his Lasik procedure and later a cataract procedure, I see very well and don't require glasses, even for reading. I was extremely near-sighted when I first came to Dr Cohen, and his efforts have truly been transformative. His staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. He has my highest praise!
Madeline P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Efficient
Linda Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
The attention you receive from all staff members at Cohen Laser and Vision Center is excellent. The physicians are experienced on all the most current procedures for the best in eye care . Joshua Cohen MD has joined the practice recently and is a great addition to CLVC.
Nick V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always a warm welcome with smiles. Dr Cohen and team are awesome...
Alma P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great doctor. Amazing staff.
James W M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff and both Doctors are always genuinely friendly and professional. Nothing put on or fake here !!!
Chip C.
Submitted 08/04/19
First Class Personal treatment
Joanne K.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very happy with my visit
Fran P.
Submitted 08/04/19
Everyone is professional and friendly. I have never had a bad experience at this business.
Meredith B.
Submitted 08/04/19
EVERYBODY THERE WAS SO NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. AND THE OFFICE ITSELF IS REALLY NICE AND COMFORTABLE. I WOULD DEFINITELY REFER MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO THIS PRACTICE!
Carol M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Have been coming here for years, and have always been well taken care of. A knowledgeable staff, state of the art diagnostic equipment and highly trained and experienced medical personnel make this one of the top laser and vision centers in Boca Raton.
Marcia L.
Submitted 08/04/19
I find this office to be warm and welcoming.
Siara R.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Joshua Cohen is truly an amazing doctor - he made the experience a truly pleasant one and addressed my concerns. He was thorough, kind and caring . Also, Dawn and the entire staff were friendly and warm - the experience overall was terrific. Thank you all very much.
Paul L.
Submitted 08/04/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Cohen. The speed, efficiency and good prognosis were all appreciated. I'm happy to have him as my eye doctor and look forward to seeing him in a year.
Joanne C.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very good
Herb D.
Submitted 08/04/19
Hi yes
Douglas F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Joshua was very thorough in my examination and very informative about vision improvement opportunities.
Carmela D.
Submitted 08/03/19
Doctor Richard wonderful and All the staff very professional , kind and caring to the patient!! Excellent care!!
Kathy B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Both Drs Cohen and their staff have shown great care and consideration for me. I'm very grateful for their quick response to after-hours emergencies.
Beatriz B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Words cannot describe the eternal gratitude to Dr. Joshua Cohen, my mom came to the consultation with a poor vision and constant infection in her eyes, Dr. Joshua practiced cataract surgery initially on the left eye in November 2018, and almost 3 weeks the next surgery in the right eye, currently in recovery very satisfactorily, thanks to Dr. Joshua now my mom can lead a life with a better vision, every time we go to consultation we feel very comfortable for the excellent attention of the whole team of professionals who work with such love and knowledge of everything, our best and best wishes for success