Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cohen Laser & Vision Center

Board-Certified Refractive Surgery Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

39 total reviews

Cohen Laser & Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cohen Laser & Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great office visit. Dr Cohen was excellent in telling me all the options I have to correct my vision
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/08/20
The visit with Dr. Cohen was very informative, and enlightening! Would recommend him to anyone suffering from an eye condition.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Cohen performed Lasik surgery for me about 16 years ago.The results were spectacular- perfect, quick, painless- and effective. It had now come time to have my cataracts tended. Of course, Dr. Cohen was my choice.-board certified, experienced, reliable, medically current, etc. I know that doctors' procedures/surgeries are a combination of science and art--I add a little bit of miracle to the mix with this physician -surgeries (both eyes) went perfectly-recovery was seamless, my vision is excellent. Pre-op instructions, staff, explanations, follow-up, caring phone calls--Dr. Cohen has it all down pat. I highly recommend this practice for your precious vision. Brenda Martin, RN
Richard S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very professional, well run office. Organized and thorough evaluation prior to seeing the Doctor. Dr. Joshua Cohen explained evryjthing, what the exam showed, and the options.
Helen F.
Submitted 12/03/19
After years of struggling with blepharitis and dry eye syndrome and seeing 3 different ophthalmologists, Dr. Joshua Cohen was able to identify my problem and provide incredible relief and comfort for the first time in 2 1/2 years. I'm very impressed with this office. The entire staff from the receptionists to the technicians are just amazing. They are professional, thoughtful, and caring. I highly recommend this ophthalmology practice.
Michael Z.
Submitted 11/26/19
Outstanding
Johny E.
Submitted 11/21/19
No more glasses for driving and to watch TV. The price was reasonable. Great team, great experience, will recommend. And the staff was very friendly.
Katrina S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Amazing experience, start to finish. The surgery went perfectly, everything was very well explained...I even got a contact lens to "try out" my new vision before the surgery! They thought of, and handled, everything so it was stress free. One of the best facilities for laser vision surgery, hands down!!!
Glenn F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Years ago i had a very bad infection in my left eye. The eye doctor i was seeing at the time told me it was be beyond his expertise and recommended i see Dr. Cohen. He took care of it right away and i have been seeing him since then. Great staff and very personable.
Stacey K.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff is SO WONDERFUL!!! Love the Dr. I have had a great experience here!!
Jackie S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Thank you for restoring perfect eyesight to my daughters, Christina and Amanda, who between them had three legally blind eyes! I too am happy that I no longer need reading glasses and added excitement to your day being the second patient in twenty years that had eyes too small and a high cheekbone needing intervention to complete the laser process.
Misha Q.
Submitted 11/05/19
Thank you so much for sending me to a retina specialist. If I hadn't gone, I would have gone blind in one eye.
Brendan M.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office experience was very thorough, professional, and well orchestrated. I was impressed by every aspect of their business, and Dr. Cohen was extremely helpful, patient to explain the procedure, and I'd highly recommend them!
JACK B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Personalized and professional.
Gary W.
Submitted 08/08/19
VERY CARING AND DEDICATED PHYSICIAN!
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff were caring and courteous.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Office is so professional! I was having an issue. They got me right in. Now That’s some level of concern for their patients
Ben E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Cohen has been caring for my vision for many years now. Thanks to his Lasik procedure and later a cataract procedure, I see very well and don't require glasses, even for reading. I was extremely near-sighted when I first came to Dr Cohen, and his efforts have truly been transformative. His staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. He has my highest praise!
Madeline P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Efficient