Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cohen Laser & Vision Center

Board-Certified Refractive Surgery Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

34 total reviews

Cohen Laser & Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cohen Laser & Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen F.
Submitted 12/03/19
After years of struggling with blepharitis and dry eye syndrome and seeing 3 different ophthalmologists, Dr. Joshua Cohen was able to identify my problem and provide incredible relief and comfort for the first time in 2 1/2 years. I'm very impressed with this office. The entire staff from the receptionists to the technicians are just amazing. They are professional, thoughtful, and caring. I highly recommend this ophthalmology practice.
Michael Z.
Submitted 11/26/19
Outstanding
Johny E.
Submitted 11/21/19
No more glasses for driving and to watch TV. The price was reasonable. Great team, great experience, will recommend. And the staff was very friendly.
Katrina S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Amazing experience, start to finish. The surgery went perfectly, everything was very well explained...I even got a contact lens to "try out" my new vision before the surgery! They thought of, and handled, everything so it was stress free. One of the best facilities for laser vision surgery, hands down!!!
Glenn F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Years ago i had a very bad infection in my left eye. The eye doctor i was seeing at the time told me it was be beyond his expertise and recommended i see Dr. Cohen. He took care of it right away and i have been seeing him since then. Great staff and very personable.
Stacey K.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff is SO WONDERFUL!!! Love the Dr. I have had a great experience here!!
Jackie S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Thank you for restoring perfect eyesight to my daughters, Christina and Amanda, who between them had three legally blind eyes! I too am happy that I no longer need reading glasses and added excitement to your day being the second patient in twenty years that had eyes too small and a high cheekbone needing intervention to complete the laser process.
Misha Q.
Submitted 11/05/19
Thank you so much for sending me to a retina specialist. If I hadn't gone, I would have gone blind in one eye.
Brendan M.
Submitted 10/02/19
The office experience was very thorough, professional, and well orchestrated. I was impressed by every aspect of their business, and Dr. Cohen was extremely helpful, patient to explain the procedure, and I'd highly recommend them!
JACK B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Personalized and professional.
Gary W.
Submitted 08/08/19
VERY CARING AND DEDICATED PHYSICIAN!
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff were caring and courteous.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Office is so professional! I was having an issue. They got me right in. Now That’s some level of concern for their patients
Ben E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Cohen has been caring for my vision for many years now. Thanks to his Lasik procedure and later a cataract procedure, I see very well and don't require glasses, even for reading. I was extremely near-sighted when I first came to Dr Cohen, and his efforts have truly been transformative. His staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. He has my highest praise!
Madeline P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Efficient
Linda Y.
Submitted 08/05/19
The attention you receive from all staff members at Cohen Laser and Vision Center is excellent. The physicians are experienced on all the most current procedures for the best in eye care . Joshua Cohen MD has joined the practice recently and is a great addition to CLVC.
Nick V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always a warm welcome with smiles. Dr Cohen and team are awesome...
Alma P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great doctor. Amazing staff.
James W M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff and both Doctors are always genuinely friendly and professional. Nothing put on or fake here !!!
Chip C.
Submitted 08/04/19
First Class Personal treatment