Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Cohen Laser & Vision Center

Board-Certified Refractive Surgery Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

47 total reviews

Cohen Laser & Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cohen Laser & Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GALE R.
Submitted 08/02/20
I appreciated everyone in the office and had confidence in Dr. Cohen
Cara C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very friendly staff. They made me feel very comfortable and there was very little wait time.
Jo L.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had a wonderful LASIK experience with Dr. Cohen! From the assessment to the actual surgery date, all of my appointments were timely and the staff were expremely professional. My initial surgery date had to be pushed back due to CoVid-19, but as soon as they reopened, they contacted me back to reschedule. I had a bad prescription in the -6.00s and astigmatism in one eye so it took about two weeks for my vision to fully stabilize but I am extremely satisfied with my 20/15 vision! If you're on the edge about what doctors to see for surgery, I highly recommend CLVC.
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Efficient quick and knowledgeable- highly recommended
Karen T.
Submitted 03/02/20
I drove an hour just to be seen by Dr. Cohen. The staff members are so professional and friendly. If your eyesight is very important to you, make an appointment.
Laura G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Best experience.
Stephen A.
Submitted 02/21/20
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The technician was very professional and nice. And I was very impressed with the doctor. He is very warm, easy to talk to and clearly very knowledgeable in his field. I left his office feeling confident that my eye concerns were addressed. This was my first visit to the office and I am very happy I did.
Yoshi B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Everyone, including both physicians take the time to explain and answer questions. There is no rushing or pressures.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great office visit. Dr Cohen was excellent in telling me all the options I have to correct my vision
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/08/20
The visit with Dr. Cohen was very informative, and enlightening! Would recommend him to anyone suffering from an eye condition.
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Cohen performed Lasik surgery for me about 16 years ago.The results were spectacular- perfect, quick, painless- and effective. It had now come time to have my cataracts tended. Of course, Dr. Cohen was my choice.-board certified, experienced, reliable, medically current, etc. I know that doctors' procedures/surgeries are a combination of science and art--I add a little bit of miracle to the mix with this physician -surgeries (both eyes) went perfectly-recovery was seamless, my vision is excellent. Pre-op instructions, staff, explanations, follow-up, caring phone calls--Dr. Cohen has it all down pat. I highly recommend this practice for your precious vision. Brenda Martin, RN
Richard S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very professional, well run office. Organized and thorough evaluation prior to seeing the Doctor. Dr. Joshua Cohen explained evryjthing, what the exam showed, and the options.
Helen F.
Submitted 12/03/19
After years of struggling with blepharitis and dry eye syndrome and seeing 3 different ophthalmologists, Dr. Joshua Cohen was able to identify my problem and provide incredible relief and comfort for the first time in 2 1/2 years. I'm very impressed with this office. The entire staff from the receptionists to the technicians are just amazing. They are professional, thoughtful, and caring. I highly recommend this ophthalmology practice.
Michael Z.
Submitted 11/26/19
Outstanding
Johny E.
Submitted 11/21/19
No more glasses for driving and to watch TV. The price was reasonable. Great team, great experience, will recommend. And the staff was very friendly.
Katrina S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Amazing experience, start to finish. The surgery went perfectly, everything was very well explained...I even got a contact lens to "try out" my new vision before the surgery! They thought of, and handled, everything so it was stress free. One of the best facilities for laser vision surgery, hands down!!!
Glenn F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Years ago i had a very bad infection in my left eye. The eye doctor i was seeing at the time told me it was be beyond his expertise and recommended i see Dr. Cohen. He took care of it right away and i have been seeing him since then. Great staff and very personable.
Stacey K.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staff is SO WONDERFUL!!! Love the Dr. I have had a great experience here!!
Jackie S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Thank you for restoring perfect eyesight to my daughters, Christina and Amanda, who between them had three legally blind eyes! I too am happy that I no longer need reading glasses and added excitement to your day being the second patient in twenty years that had eyes too small and a high cheekbone needing intervention to complete the laser process.