Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cohen Laser & Vision Center

Board-Certified Refractive Surgery Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

58 total reviews

Cohen Laser & Vision Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cohen Laser & Vision Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa S.
Submitted 11/19/21
First time visit.. Dr. and staff extremely professional and friendly.. We Would 100% recommend and return to this practice..
MaryJo F.
Submitted 10/30/21
I was sent to Dr. Cohen from the West Palm VA it was the best thing that happened to me. He took care of my cataracts and my glaucoma. Dr. Cohen and his staff are by far the best around they make you feel like you're part of the family. I would highly recommend Dr. Cohen. I was very sad when I was told I had to go back to the VA.
Chris S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great staff! Dr. Cohen explained everything in great detail but also easy to understand.
Nurcan A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Good dr and staff
Laurie C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent & thorough examination
Tess N.
Submitted 01/25/21
Following an unusual incident involving my eyes, I couldn't be more appreciative of Dr. J. Cohen's patience, knowledge and professionalism. His genuine concern for my wellbeing in addition to my eye health is evident. The diligence of Dr. Cohen and the kindness of the Vision Center staff have made my situation a lot easier to go through! Thank you.
Doug M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great visit, all options were presented. Doc and staff are fantastic. Highly recommend!
Mariana M.
Submitted 11/20/20
I was always afraid of getting lasik but decided to take a chance and it was the best decision Ive done! Dr.Cohen is friendly and made me feel that everything was going to be alright which of course was! I couldnt be happier with my decision to have lasik with this office. From the moment I stepped foot at the office everyone was very friendly. Thank you all so much!!
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/13/20
I had an excellent Lasik experience at Cohen laser and vision center. The staff was professional, friendly and welcoming and everything was seamless from start to finish. I had awful vision and as soon as I sat up from surgery, I could see. Within a week I had Almost 20/15 vision and couldn’t be happier with my results!
Katelyn F.
Submitted 08/17/20
I really like and trust this office. Ali was super nice and Dr Cohen explained everything throughly.
Margo D.
Submitted 08/08/20
My visit was for options available now since having RK surgery 26 years ago. Dr. R Cohen provided excellent information along with great staff!
GALE R.
Submitted 08/02/20
I appreciated everyone in the office and had confidence in Dr. Cohen
Cara C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very friendly staff. They made me feel very comfortable and there was very little wait time.
Jo L.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had a wonderful LASIK experience with Dr. Cohen! From the assessment to the actual surgery date, all of my appointments were timely and the staff were expremely professional. My initial surgery date had to be pushed back due to CoVid-19, but as soon as they reopened, they contacted me back to reschedule. I had a bad prescription in the -6.00s and astigmatism in one eye so it took about two weeks for my vision to fully stabilize but I am extremely satisfied with my 20/15 vision! If you're on the edge about what doctors to see for surgery, I highly recommend CLVC.
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Efficient quick and knowledgeable- highly recommended
Karen T.
Submitted 03/02/20
I drove an hour just to be seen by Dr. Cohen. The staff members are so professional and friendly. If your eyesight is very important to you, make an appointment.
Laura G.
Submitted 02/26/20
Best experience.
Stephen A.
Submitted 02/21/20
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The technician was very professional and nice. And I was very impressed with the doctor. He is very warm, easy to talk to and clearly very knowledgeable in his field. I left his office feeling confident that my eye concerns were addressed. This was my first visit to the office and I am very happy I did.
Yoshi B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Everyone, including both physicians take the time to explain and answer questions. There is no rushing or pressures.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very professional